<u>Office of the Principal</u> <u>Government Chandulal Chandrakar Arts and Science College Patan</u> <u>Dist. Durg (C.G.) 491111</u>

Email: patancollege@gmail.c	om	website : www.govtcccollegepatan.in
AISHE: C-21675	NAAC : CGCC	OGN15565 UGC : 202013
NO. 189 IQAC	2023-24	Patan, Date: 04.07.20

Due to the transfer/ retirement of some of the members of this institute, the Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) of the college has been reconstituted. The IQAC is as follows-

Nage

- 1. Chairperson. Head of the Institution Dr. Shobha Shrivastava
- 2. Teachers-
 - I. Mr. B.M. Sahu (Assistant Professor)
 - II. Dr. R.K. Verma (Assistant Professor)

III. Mr. Jagrit Kumar (Assistant Professor)

- IV. Mr. Praveen Jain (Assistant Professor) -
- V. Mr. Shailesh Kumar Mishra (Assistant Professor) Okoniz
- VI. Dr. Ugendra Kumar Kurre (Assistant Professor) -
- VII. Dr. Gaurav Sharma (Assistant Professor)

VIII. Mrs. Jyoti Kurre (Assistant Professor)

3. Member from the management-

I. Mr. Sandeep Mishra

4. Senior Administrative officers

- I. Shri Jitendra Kumar Mandavi (Sports officer) 9
- II. Dr. Seven Kumar Bharti (Librarian) Suiz
- 5. Nominees-
 - I. Mr. Rajesh Tamrakar (From Local Society)
 - II. Miss Priyanka Vermal Sc. Id (From Students) -
 - III. Mr. Virendra Kaushik (Alumni)
- 6. Nominees-
 - I. Mr. Kamlesh Mishra (From Employer)

II. Mr. Hemant Dewangan (From Industrialists)

III. Mr. Anil Kumar Sahu (from Stakeholders)

7. Coordinator-

I. Dr. Sadhana Rahatgaonkar (Assistant Professor)

Principal Govt. C.L.C. Arts and Science lege Patan Principaburg (C.G.)